Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Listed here are the  2021/2022 and 2022/2023 term dates

For the full school calendar of all dates and events click here.

(Summer Term 2021 ends on Friday 23rd July)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December 2021

*Inset Day - Thursday 2nd September

Half-term: Week beginning 25th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022

*Inset Day - Tuesday 4th January 2022

*Inset Day - Friday 8th April 2022

Half-term: Week beginning 21st February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday April 25th - Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

*Inset Day Tuesday 3rd May 2022

*Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022

Half-term: Week beginning 30th May 2022

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September – Friday 16th December
Half-term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January – Friday 31st March

Half-term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July 2023

May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Half-Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

5 INSET Days to be added