Skip to content ↓

Newsletters

We publish a newsletter called the Friday Flyer, which keeps families and friends up to date with what has happened in school recently and what will be happening in the next few weeks. 

You can find the most recent newsletters below. A paper copy can be obtained on request. 

 

Autumn Term 2022 - Friday Flyer

Friday 16th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

Summer Term 2022 - Friday Flyer     

Friday 15th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022      

Friday 1st July 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Friday June 10th

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

Spring Term 2022 - Friday Flyer

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Friday 25th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 4th March 2022