



Andy James Chair Chair of Finance & Facilities Committee

Lyndsa Bell Vice Chair Chair of Teaching & Learning Committee



Deborah Coggin Headteacher



Andy Tate Premises, Health & Safety



Vicki Dickson Co-Opted Governor



Julia Edwards Staff Governor



Alice Westbrook Safeguarding Parent Governor



Steven Pacitti Clerk to Governors